You are here:

Home | About The Consortium | Governance


Steering Group

The Steering Group currently comprises the following Representatives:

  • Chair: Stuart Hunt, University of Reading
  • Secretary: Michelle Wake, UCL School of Pharmacy
  • Treasurer: Catherine Phillpotts, London Metropolitan University
  • cpd25 Chair: Sara Burnett, Kingston University
  • David Archer, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
  • Christopher Cipkin, Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Alison Chojna, London South Bank University
  • Andrew Preater, University of West London
  • Helen Rimmer, University of Westminster
  • Anna Semmens, Royal College of Nursing
  • Victoria Worsfold, National Art Library V&A

Working Groups

Follow the links below for information about the Working Groups of the M25 Consortium.

The following are the current Working Groups of the Consortium

Former Working Groups

The following working groups have completed their assigned function. However, you can still access their webpages through the following links.