You are here:

Home | About The Consortium | Directory of Members & Representatives

Directory of Members & Representatives

Institute Contact Name Contact Role Contact Email Contact Telephone
Anglia Ruskin University Libby Homer University Librarian libby.homer@anglia.ac.uk 01245 493131
Birkbeck, University of London Robert Atkinson Director of Library Services r.atkinson@bbk.ac.uk 020 7631 6250
Brunel University Monique Ritchie Associate Head Scholarly Communication and Rights monique.ritchie@brunel.ac.uk 01895 266169
Canterbury Christ Church University Pete Ryan Director of Library and Learning Resources pete.ryan@canterbury.ac.uk 01227 782982
City, University of London Louise Doolan Director of Library Services louise.doolan@city.ac.uk 020 7040 8190
Courtauld Institute of Art Robin Armstrong Viner Head of Library Services robin.armstrong-viner@courtauld.ac.uk 020 3947 7634
German Historical Institute London Christiane Swinbank Head Librarian swinbank@ghil.ac.uk 020 7309 2022
Goldsmiths, University of London Leo Appleton Director of Library Services l.appleton@gold.ac.uk 020 7078 5321
Horniman Museum Henry Rowsell Librarian hrowsell@horniman.ac.uk 020 8291 8681
Imperial War Museum Julie Robertshaw Librarian jrobertshaw@iwm.org.uk 020 7416 5349
Kingston University Sandy Leitch Co-director Library and Learning Services s.leitch@kingston.ac.uk 020 8417 7785
King’s College London Elisabeth Hannon Interim Director of Library Services elisabeth.hannon@KCL.AC.UK 020 7848 4423
Lambeth Palace Library Hugh Cahill Senior Librarian hugh.cahill@churchofengland.org 020 7898 1400
London Business School Tracey Ellis Acquisitions Manager tellis@london.edu 020 7000 7625
London Metropolitan University Catherine Phillpotts University Librarian catherine.phillpotts@londonmet.ac.uk 020 7320 3508 or 020 7133 2101
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine David Archer Head of Library & Archives Service david.archer@lshtm.ac.uk 020 7927 2281
London South Bank University Alison Chojna Head of Library and Learning Resources chojnaa@lsbu.ac.uk 020 7815 6608
Middlesex University Matthew Lawson Head of Library & Learning Enhancement m.lawson@mdx.ac.uk 020 8411 4126
Oxford Brookes University Helen Workman Director of Learning Resources h.workman@brookes.ac.uk 01865 483301
Queen Mary, University of London Kate Price Head of Library Services kate.price@qmul.ac.uk 020 7882 7290
Ravensbourne University London Naomi Elliott Head of Learning Resources n.elliott@rave.ac.uk 020 3040 3767
Regent’s University London Anne Rowlands University Librarian rowlandsa@regents.ac.uk 020 7487 7700
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, University of London Helen Davies Head of Library Services helen.davies@cssd.ac.uk 020 7722 8183
Royal College of Art Darlene Maxwell Head of Library Services darlene.maxwell@rca.ac.uk 020 7590 4225
Royal College of Nursing Anna Semmens Joint Head of Library and Archive Service Anna.Semmens@rcn.org.uk 020 7647 3908
Royal Holloway, University of London Christopher Cipkin Director of Library, Learning Support & Culture christopher.cipkin@rhul.ac.uk 01784 443330
Royal Society of Chemistry David Allen Library Collections Coordinator library@rsc.org 020 7437 8656
Royal Veterinary College Stephen Cook Learning Resources Manager stcook@rvc.ac.uk 01707 669463
School of Oriental & African Studies Oliver Urquhart Irvine Director of Library and Learning Services ou2@soas.ac.uk 020 7898 4161
Senate House and SAS Libraries Richard Warren Associate Director, IT and Digital Richard.Warren@london.ac.uk 020 7862 8452
St George’s, University of London Sue David Head of Library and Learning Services sdavid@sgul.ac.uk 020 8725 5452
St Mary’s University, Twickenham Martin Scarrott Director of Library Services martin.scarrott@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2304
The British Library Zina Sabovic Head of Reader Services zina.sabovic@bl.uk 020 7412 7227
The British Museum Antony Loveland Senior Librarian aloveland@britishmuseum.org 020 7323 8069
The National Archives Library Cliff van Dort Head of Library library@nationalarchives.gov.uk 020 3908 9198 x2359
The Science Museum Nick Wyatt Head of Library & Archives nick.wyatt@sciencemuseum.ac.uk 020 7942 4258
The Wiener Holocaust Library Gregory Toth Head of Collections gtoth@wienerlibrary.co.uk 020 7636 7247
University College London Michelle Wake Librarian, UCL School of Pharmacy and Site Libraries Manager m.wake@ucl.ac.uk 020 7753 5833
University for the Creative Arts Leigh Garrett Head of Collections, Digital Innovation & Learning Services lgarrett@uca.ac.uk 01252 892721
University of Bedfordshire Marcus Woolley Director of Learning Resources and Service Excellence marcus.woolley@beds.ac.uk 01582 515493
University of Buckingham Peta Yates Librarian peta.yates@buckingham.ac.uk 01280 820106
University of East London Regina Everitt Director of Library and Learning Services r.everitt@uel.ac.uk 020 8223 6460
University of Essex Catherine Walsh Director of Library Services and University Librarian cjwalsh@essex.ac.uk 01206 873477
University of Greenwich Dave Puplett Head of Library Services d.r.puplett@gre.ac.uk 020 8881 9660
University of Kent John Sotillo Director of Information Services j.sotillo@kent.ac.uk 01227 823635
University of Reading Stuart Hunt Director, University Library and Collections Services s.w.hunt@reading.ac.uk 01183 788774
University of Roehampton Susan Scorey University Librarian susan.scorey@roehampton.ac.uk 020 8392 3058
University of Surrey Caroline Thomas Director of Library & Learning Support Services c.thomas@surrey.ac.uk 01483 683369
University of Sussex Jane Harvell Director of Library Services j.harvell@sussex.ac.uk 01273 877831
University of the Arts, London Pat Christie Director of Libraries and Academic Support Services p.christie@arts.ac.uk 020 7514 8071
University of West London Andrew Preater Director of Library Services andrew.preater@uwl.ac.uk 020 8231 2643
University of Westminster Helen Rimmer Head of Library and Archives Service h.rimmer@westminster.ac.uk 020 3506 6379
University of Winchester Collette Blair Deputy Librarian - Reader Services Collette.Blair@winchester.ac.uk 01962 827306
Victoria & Albert Museum Vicky Worsfold Senior Librarian v.worsfold@vam.ac.uk 020 7942 2397