You are here:

Home | AGM | Elections 2015

Elections 2015

Officers and Steering Group for 2015-2016 confirmed.


Following 2015 AGM on the 28th April, the following M25 representatives will serve as Officers and Steering Group members:

Chair: Helen Workman (Oxford Brookes University)

Secretary: Susan Scorey (Roehampton University)

Treasurer: Catherine Phillpotts (London Metropolitan University)

cpd25 Chair: Michelle Wake (UCL School of Pharmacy)

Steering Group members:

Simon Bevan (Cranfield University)

Ann Cummings (Brunel University)

Sue David (St. George’s University of London)

Louise Doolan (British Library)

Matthew Lawson (Middlesex University)

Caroline Rock (University of Surrey)

Martin Scarrott (St Mary’s University, Twickenham)

Cathy Walsh (University of East London)

Marcus Woolley (University of Bedfordshire)