You are here:

Home | AGM | Officers and Steering Group 2014-15

Officers and Steering Group 2014-15

New Officers and Steering Group elected.


Following elections at the 2014 AGM on the 29th April, the following M25 representatives were elected to serve for the coming year:

Chair: Helen Workman (Oxford Brookes University)

Secretary: Susan Scorey (Roehampton University)

Treasurer: Catherine Phillpotts (London Metropolitan University)

cpd25 Chair: Michelle Wake (UCL School of Pharmacy)

Steering Group members:

Simon Bevan (Cranfield University)

Erin Caseley (King’s College, London)

Ann Cummings (Brunel University)

Sue David (St. George’s University of London)

Louise Doolan (British Library)

Matthew Lawson (Middlesex University)

Caroline Rock (University of Surrey)

Martin Scarrott (St Mary’s University, Twickenham)

John Tuck (Royal Holloway, University of London)

Cathy Walsh (University of East London)

Marcus Woolley (University of Bedfordshire)