Steering Group

The Steering Group is responsible for overseeing the Consortium’s activities and finances. Members of the Steering Group are elected by the nominated representatives of Consortium institutions.

Members of the Steering Group 2015/16

  • Chair: Helen Workman (Oxford Brookes University)
  • Secretary: Susan Scorey (Roehampton University)
  • Treasurer: Catherine Phillpotts (London Metropolitan University)
  • cpd25 Chair: Michelle Wake (UCL School of Pharmacy)
  • Simon Bevan (Cranfield University)
  • Ann Cummings (Brunel University)
  • Sue David (St. George’s University of London)
  • Louise Doolan (City University)
  • Katharina Hubschmann (Wiener Library) – co-opted June 2015
  • Matthew Lawson (Middlesex University)
  • Caroline Rock (University of Surrey)
  • Martin Scarrott (St Mary’s University, Twickenham)
  • Marcus Woolley (University of Bedfordshire)